DBar

4409 Dowling Street, Houston, TX 77004, USA

Upcoming Parties

Date
Next Party
Music
Fri, Jul 10
Hip Hop, R&B

Recent Party Pics

  • Thu, Feb 28 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, Mar 14 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, Apr 04 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, May 09 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, May 16 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Fri, Jan 30, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 06, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 13, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 20, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 27, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Wed, Mar 04, #WCW Wednesdays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 06, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 13, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 20, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 27, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar