DBar

4409 Dowling Street, Houston, TX 77004, USA

Upcoming Parties

Date
Next Party
Music

Recent Party Pics

  • Thu, Feb 28 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, Mar 14 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, Apr 04 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, May 09 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Thu, May 16 13, Thursday Nights at DBar
  • Fri, Jan 30 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 06 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 13 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 20 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Feb 27 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Wed, Mar 04 15, #WCW Wednesdays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 06 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 13 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 20 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar
  • Fri, Mar 27 15, Love and Happiness Fridays at DBar