Sunday, September 21 Poetry Lounge Presents: The Virgo All Blue Birthday Bash | Hosted by Joe P. at BamBou 2540 University Blvd | Houston TX 77005 | In Rice Village | BDays for Dorothy, Joseph, Liz & Miriam | Doors Open at 6pm | No Cover before 7pm w/RSVP at Eventbrite.com | Dress Code Strictly Enforced | For More Info, Call: 713.516.2513 and make sure to mention AllTheParties.com

Door Charge:
Free (Free before 7pm w/RSVP)
Hosted by:
Se7en
DJ/MC:
Guest
Music:
Poetry, Hip-Hop, Rhythm and Blues
Posted by:
inhouse (In-House)
flyer

Recent Party Pics

  • Sun, Sep 14, Poetry Lounge Sundays - Mystikal All Black Bday at Bambou
  • Sun, Aug 31, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bambou
  • Sun, Aug 17, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bambou
  • Sun, Aug 03, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bambou
  • Sun, Jul 20, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bambou
  • Sun, Jul 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bambou
  • Sun, Jul 06, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jun 01, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, May 25, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Feb 16, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jan 19, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jan 05, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Dec 22 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Dec 01 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Nov 24 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou