Sunday, April 13: Se7en Entertainment Presents: Poetry Lounge Sundays @ BamBou | Live DVD Recording Hosted by Comedian Grossman | $10 Admission | 2540 University Blvd, Houston TX 77005 (Rice Village Area) DJ Supastar In The Mix Doors Open at 6pm | Show Starts at 7:30pm Dress Code Strictly Enforced For More Info, Call: 713.516.2513 and don't forget to mention AllTheParties.com

Door Charge:
$10.00
Hosted by:
Se7en
DJ/MC:
DJ SupaStar
Music:
Poetry, Hip-Hop, Rhythm and Blues
Posted by:
inhouse (In-House)
flyer

Recent Party Pics

  • Sun, Feb 16, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jan 19, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jan 05, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Dec 22 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Dec 01 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Nov 24 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Sep 15 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Sep 01 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Aug 04 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jul 28 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jul 21 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jul 14 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, Jun 30 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, May 26 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou
  • Sun, May 19 13, Poetry Lounge Sundays at Bam Bou