This party is no longer happening.

Wednesday, March 26 CelebCed713.com | Victor Elmo | Live House Media | MC Qua | Affiliate Clientele Present: Wednesdays at Vida Lounge 5959 Richmond Ave | Richmond Strip Hosted By: NBA Philadelphia Sixers Star Michael Carter-Williams + Celebrity Birthday Bash for Philadelphia Sixers' Henry Sims Hosted by Michael Carter-Williams & Hollis Thompson No Cover til 12am w/RSVP to: http://www.vidawednesdays.com Happy Hour Specials $5 You Call Its til 12am | $100 Bottles Food on the Patio Provided by Stufferz GO DJ Hi-C & MC Qua InDmixx For Info & Bottle Service, Call: 832.379.9194 or 832.752.2196 and don't forget to mention AllTheParties.com

Door Charge:
Free
Hosted by:
Vida Lounge
DJ/MC:
DJ Hi-C, MC Qua
Music:
Hip-Hop, Rhythm and Blues
Posted by:
inhouse (In-House)
flyer

Recent Party Pics

  • follow the photog: @TheMikeCharlton
    Wed, Feb 19, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Feb 12, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Jan 29, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Jan 15, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Jan 08, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Jan 01, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Dec 25 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Dec 18 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Dec 11 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Dec 04 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Nov 27 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Oct 09 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Sep 25 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Sep 18 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge
  • Wed, Jul 03 13, Vida Wednesdays at Vida Lounge